Steve Wilke – Executive Director


Bishop Richard Wilke – Bishop-in-Residence at Southwestern College


Brad Andrews- President of Southwestern College


Institute for Discipleship Board

Through the years, the Institute has brought together a board of people who are not only friends of Southwestern College, but passionate about the Institute’s mission, innovative experts in their fields, and dedicated to the Institite’s growth both spiritually and financially.

Current Members

  • David Dockhorn, Parkville, MO
  • Deb Seeley, Wichita, KS
  • Susan Fuquay, Indianapolis, IN
  • Stephen Gunter, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Steve and Mary Hunt, Liberty, MO
  • Kim Moore, Hutchinson, KS*
  • Florence Metcalf, Liberal, KS*
  • Carlos Nogami, Wichita, KS*
  • Ralph Hanna, Bartlesville, OK
  • Stephen and JoAnn Hoskins, Indianapolis, IN

* – denotes SC Board of Trustees Member

Emeritus Members

  • Robert and Beverly Dockhorn, Prairie Village, KS
  • James W. Coy, Evansville, IN
  • Alan J. Ebright, Wichita, KS
  • Gregory N. Thompson, Winfield, KS